Upcoming Athletic Events

Friday, 01/11/2019
4:30PM Basketball - Boys (V)   Home
vs. International School of Zug & Luzern (ISZL)
  more info
Saturday, 01/12/2019
9:00AM Basketball - Boys (V) T Home
ISSL   more info
9:00AM Basketball - Girls (V) T Away
ISSL   more info
Tuesday, 01/15/2019
4:30PM Basketball - Boys (MS) T Away
vs. American School of Milan (ASM)
ISSL
  more info
4:30PM Basketball - Girls (MS)   Away
vs. American School of Milan (ASM)
  more info
Friday, 01/18/2019
5:00PM Basketball - Girls (V)   Home
vs. American School of Milan (ASM)
  more info
Saturday, 01/19/2019
9:00AM Badminton T Away
ISSL   more info
Tuesday, 01/22/2019
2:30PM Basketball - Boys (V)   Away
vs. American School of Milan (ASM)
  more info
Saturday, 01/26/2019
9:00AM Basketball - Girls (JV) T Away
ISSL   more info
9:00AM Badminton T Home
SGIS Doubles   more info
Sunday, 01/27/2019
1:00PM Swimming   Away
SGIS   more info
Saturday, 02/02/2019
9:00AM Basketball - Boys (V) T Away
SGIS   more info
9:00AM Basketball - Girls (MS) T Away
NISSA   more info
9:00AM Basketball - Boys (MS) T Away
NISSA   more info
9:00AM Basketball - Girls (JV) T Home
SGIS   more info
9:00AM Basketball - Girls (V) T Away
SGIS   more info
Tuesday, 02/05/2019
3:00PM Badminton T Home
Singles NISSA   more info
Saturday, 02/09/2019
9:00AM Badminton T Home
ESC   more info
9:00AM Basketball - Boys (V)   Away
NISSA   more info
9:00AM Basketball - Girls (V)   Away
NISSA   more info
Saturday, 02/16/2019
9:00AM Badminton T Away
Singles SGIS   more info
Friday, 03/08/2019
9:00AM Basketball - Girls (V) T Away
ESC   more info
9:00AM Basketball - Boys (V) T Away
ESC   more info
Saturday, 03/09/2019
9:00AM Swimming   Away
ESC   more info
Thursday, 04/04/2019
9:00AM Track and Field (MS)   Away
ISSL   more info
Saturday, 04/06/2019
9:00AM Tennis   Away
NISSA   more info
Tuesday, 04/09/2019
3:00PM Cross Country (V)   Home
NISSA   more info
Saturday, 05/04/2019
9:00AM Tennis T Away
Doubles SGIS   more info
9:00AM Track and Field (HS) T Away
SGIS Championships   more info
9:00AM Tennis   Away
ISSL   more info
9:00AM Volleyball - Girls (MS) T Away
ISSL   more info
Friday, 05/10/2019
3:30PM Cross Country (V)   Home
ESC   more info
Saturday, 05/11/2019
9:00AM Volleyball - Girls (MS) T Away
NISSA   more info
9:30AM Cross Country (V)   Home
ESC   more info
Monday, 05/13/2019
9:00AM Golf   Home
ESC  
Friday, 05/24/2019
9:00AM Tennis   Away
ESC   more info
9:00AM Track and Field (HS)   Away
ESC   more info
Saturday, 05/25/2019
10:30AM Track and Field (MS) T Away
SGIS   more info
powered by finalsite