Upcoming Athletic Events

Friday, 12/06/2019
  Basketball - Boys (V)   Home
ISSL recap  
Saturday, 12/07/2019
  Basketball - Girls (V)   Away
ISSL   more info
  Basketball - Girls (JV)   Away
ISSL   more info
Saturday, 12/14/2019
  Badminton   Home
Invitational   more info
Monday, 12/16/2019
4:00PM - 5:30PM Basketball - Girls (V)   Away
vs. American School of Milan (ASM)
  more info
Monday, 01/13/2020
4:00PM Basketball - Girls (MS)   Home
vs. American School of Milan (ASM)
  more info
Tuesday, 01/14/2020
4:15PM Basketball - Girls (V)   Home
vs. American School of Milan (ASM)
  more info
Thursday, 01/16/2020
4:00PM Basketball - Boys (V)   Home
vs. St. Louis School of Milan (SLS)
  more info
Saturday, 01/18/2020
  Basketball - Girls (MS)   Away
SGIS   more info
  Badminton   Away
Invitational   more info
  Basketball - Boys (MS)   Away
SGIS   more info
Sunday, 01/19/2020
  Basketball - Boys (MS)   Away
SGIS   more info
Friday, 01/24/2020
  Swimming   Away
SGIS   more info
Saturday, 01/25/2020
  Swimming   Away
SGIS   more info
Tuesday, 01/28/2020
  Downhill Skiing (HS)   Away
Invitational   more info
Thursday, 01/30/2020
  Badminton   Home
NISSA Singles   more info
4:00PM Basketball - Boys (MS)   Away
vs. American School of Milan (ASM)
  more info
4:00PM Basketball - Girls (MS)   Away
vs. American School of Milan (ASM)
  more info
4:15PM Basketball - Boys (V)   Home
vs. American School of Milan (ASM)
  more info
Saturday, 02/01/2020
  Basketball - Girls (V)   Away
SGIS   more info
  Basketball - Boys (V)   Away
SGIS   more info
TBD
Basketball - Boys (JV)   Away
SGIS   more info
Tuesday, 02/04/2020
  Badminton   Home
NISSA Singles Tournament   more info
Wednesday, 02/05/2020
  Downhill Skiing (HS)   Away
  more info
Thursday, 03/05/2020
4:00PM Basketball - Boys (V)   Away
vs. American School of Milan (ASM)
  more info
powered by finalsite