Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of August, 2019  >  >>
  • Thursday - August 1, 2019
    Saturday - August 3, 2019
    • Approximate Registration Deadline for the September 14 SAT
    Sunday - August 4, 2019
    Wednesday - August 7, 2019
    • TSP Talent Show 7:45 PMPalestra
    Thursday - August 8, 2019
    • TSP Drama Premieres 1:10 PMPalmer Cultural Center
    • TSP Drama Premieres 2:00 PMPalmer Cultural Center
    • TSP Musical Premiere 1 7:30 PMPalmer Cultural Center
    • TSP Musical Premiere 2 8:45 PMPalmer Cultural Center
    Friday - August 9, 2019
    • CDE Musical Premiere 3:00 PMPalmer Cultural Center
    • CDE Final Night 4:00 PMPalestra
    • CDE and MSP Families | Aperitifs and Dinner 5:00 PM to 7:00 PMDe Nobili
    • TSP Families | Aperitifs and Dinner 5:30 PM to 7:00 PMMonticello Terrace or, Hamblin Terrace in the instance of rain
    • TSP Musical Showcase 6:00 PMMonticello Terrace
    • MSP Musical Premiere 6:15 PMPalmer Cultural Center
    • MSP Final Night 7:30 PMPalestra
    Saturday - August 10, 2019
    • Summer Programs Session 2 Ends
    Thursday - August 15, 2019
    Monday - August 26, 2019
    • Proctor Training | August 26-29
    Friday - August 30, 2019
    • Middle and High School Opening DaySignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 10:00 PM
    Saturday - August 31, 2019
    • TPA Used Uniform Sale Signup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AMMonticello Arches
    • Middle and High School Student OrientationSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of August, 2019  >  >>
All-School
Alumni & Development
Fine Arts
High School
TASIS Parent Association
Testing

 

Note: TBD indicates that the details of an event are "to be determined."

powered by finalsite