Athletics Results

Thursday, 02/20/2020
5:00PM - 6:00PM Basketball - Boys (V)   Away
Friendly Loss Franklin U. 53 - 49 TASIS
Saturday, 02/08/2020
10:00AM Basketball - Boys (V)   Away
NISSA 2nd Place  
9:30AM Basketball - Girls (V)   Home
NISSA 2nd Place TASIS 24 - 30 ASM
  Basketball - Boys (MS)   Away
NISSA 3rd Place  
Thursday, 02/06/2020
  Downhill Skiing (HS)   Away
ISSL 1 1st-place finish; 2 11th-place finishes  
Tuesday, 02/04/2020
4:00PM - 5:00PM Basketball - Boys (MS)   Away
vs. International School of Milan (ISM)
Win TASIS 52-37 ISM
Thursday, 01/30/2020
4:00PM Basketball - Girls (MS)   Away
vs. American School of Milan (ASM)
Win TASIS 18-14 ASM
4:00PM Basketball - Boys (MS)   Away
vs. American School of Milan (ASM)
Other TASIS A Loss, 13-20 ASM; TASIS B Win, 27-8 ASM
1:00PM Badminton   Home
NISSA Singles Win  
Monday, 01/27/2020
8:00PM Basketball - Boys (V)   Home
vs. Viganello U20
Loss Viganello 68 - 41 TASIS
Saturday, 01/18/2020
  Badminton   Away
Invitational Win Iria Sato '21 - 5th Place: Matt Meng '21 - 3rd Place
Friday, 01/17/2020
  Basketball - Boys (MS)   Away
SGIS 4th Place  
Thursday, 01/16/2020
4:15PM Basketball - Boys (V)   Away
vs. American School of Milan (ASM)
Loss TASIS 42 - 51 ASM
Tuesday, 01/14/2020
4:15PM Basketball - Girls (V)   Home
vs. American School of Milan (ASM)
Win TASIS 40 - 8 ASM
Monday, 01/13/2020
4:00PM Basketball - Girls (MS)   Home
vs. American School of Milan (ASM)
Win TASIS 32-10 ASM
4:00PM Basketball - Boys (MS)   Home
vs. American School of Milan (ASM)
Win TASIS Team A 28–16 ASM; TASIS Team B 18–13 ASM
powered by finalsite