Athletics Results

Saturday, 11/10/2018
9:00AM Volleyball - Girls (V) T Away
NISSA 3rd Place Results
9:00AM Soccer - Girls (V) T Home
NISSA Win Results
9:00AM Rugby 7s- Boys (V) T Away
SGIS 6th Place Results
Friday, 11/09/2018
9:00AM Volleyball - Boys (V) T Away
ESC 1st Place Results
Saturday, 11/03/2018
9:00AM Volleyball - Girls (V) T Away
SGIS 4th Place Results
9:00AM Soccer - Boys (V) T Home
SGIS Other Results
9:00AM Volleyball - Boys (V) T Away
SGIS 2nd Place Results
9:00AM Soccer - Girls (V) T Home
SGIS 9th Place  
Thursday, 10/25/2018
7:00PM Soccer - Boys (V)   Away
vs. FCLugano (U16 Mens Football League)
Loss Results
Wednesday, 10/24/2018
8:30PM Soccer - Girls (V)   Away
vs. FFLugano (U16 Womens Football League)
Loss Results
Tuesday, 10/23/2018
2:30PM Cross Country (MS)   Home
NISSA Boys 2nd Place Results
Saturday, 10/13/2018
4:15PM Volleyball - Boys (V)   Home
vs. American School of Milan (ASM)
Win Results
4:15PM Soccer - Girls (V)   Home
vs. American School of Milan (ASM)
Win Results
3:00PM Volleyball - Girls (V)   Home
vs. American School of Milan (ASM)
Win Results
3:00PM Soccer - Boys (V)   Home
vs. American School of Milan (ASM)
Win Results
1:45PM Volleyball - Girls (JV)   Home
vs. American School of Milan (ASM)
Win Results
1:45PM Soccer - Boys (JV)   Home
vs. American School of Milan (ASM)
Loss Results
Tuesday, 10/09/2018
4:00PM Volleyball - Girls (V)   Away
vs. International School of Milan (ISM)
Win Results
Saturday, 10/06/2018
10:00AM Cross Country (V)   Home
ISSL Championships Other Results
10:00AM Cross Country (MS)   Home
ISSL Championships Tie Results
Saturday, 09/29/2018
10:45AM Cross Country (MS)   Away
SGIS Championships Win Results
10:45AM Cross Country (V)   Away
SGIS Championships Other Results
9:00AM Volleyball - Boys (V) T Home
Invitational 1st place Results
Tuesday, 09/25/2018
4:00PM Volleyball - Girls (JV) S Away
vs. American School of Milan (ASM)
Win Results
Monday, 09/24/2018
4:00PM Volleyball - Girls (V) S Away
vs. American School of Milan (ASM)
Win Results
powered by finalsite